Vorstand

Tobias Hocke

Vorstandssprecher

Ressort Veranstaltungen und Mitglieder

 

sydetion UG

tobias.hocke@wj-goeppingen.de

Eva Geiselmann

Stellvertretende Vorstandssprecherin

Ressort Bildung und Wirtschaft

 

Eva Geiselmann Finanzen e.K.

eva.geiselmann@wj-goeppingen.de

Gernot Imgart

Geschäftsführer

 

IHK Region Stuttgart, Bezirkskammer Göppingen

gernot.imgart@stuttgart.ihk.de

Marc Noller

Ressort Kommunikation

 

MND Next GmbH

marc.noller@wj-goeppingen.de

Marc Hradecky

Ressort Unternehmensführung

 

castello fine arts GmbH

marc.hradecky@wj-goeppingen.de

Tobias Carl

Kassenwart / Finanzen

 

RKC Steuerberater

tobias.carl@wj-goeppingen.de

Tobias Gölz

Immediate Past President

 

GNature AG

tobias.goelz@wj-goeppingen.de